Chapter 11: The hero suddenly proposed to me, but . . .

14 comments

  1. sennaretha · · Reply

    I love this so much, thank you for translating. When will the next chapter update?

    Like

  2. Anonymous · · Reply

    Thank you for translating this so much. The plot intrigues me so much and I hope you translate it to the end. Please.

    Like

  3. Anonymous · · Reply

    Where are the updates…waiting.. 😫😓

    Like

  4. XiaLaLaa · · Reply

    thanks for the chapter 😀 . . . . . and waiting for the next chapter :v

    Like

  5. Anonymous · · Reply

    thanks for the chapter 😀 . . . . . and waiting for the next chapter :v

    Like

  6. Anonymous · · Reply

    So exciting! 😆 Aria is awesome 😊 Thank you for your hard work!

    Like

  7. Thanks so much for the chapter and all your hard work!

    It makes me sad how everyone calls Aria a plain girl. I know she’s supposed to be a ‘mob character’, but still… I think she’s super cute and adorable!

    I’m actually hoping she doesn’t end up with the Hero, but instead just helps him get acquainted with his feelings, and through their relationship, teaches him how to move forward by having him open up to others and learn to deal with his emotions in a healthy way. Right now, Hero has just gone from one extreme to another; I don’t think he loves her (I wouldn’t call it love, or at least, a healthy one). He just took the plunge and popped the question because he simply ‘felt something’. I mean I understand why he did it (given his history), but that doesn’t mean he was right. After all, Aria is now a potential target for powerful enemies of Hero, and she is thrust into the public eye. It’s clear he had the foresight to predict that this would happen as he prepared the engagement bracelet with the charm in mind. To be fair, he’s willing to protect her whatever it takes, but his actions limit her freedom and future, and changes her entire life.

    I’m​ also upset that everyone is just trying to pawn her off into a marriage with him, and merely brush off her legitimate concerns and protests. I know it’s partly for comedic relief and for the greater good of their world,(not to mention the overall plot lololol), but that doesn’t negate how Aria is basically trapped and almost forced to (maybe) marry this man.

    Orz I kind of just criticized the whole thing huh… Lolol! That being said, I really enjoy this story and can’t wait to see what the author has planned next ❤

    Anyways, thanks again for the release and I'm definitely planning on pledging on Patreon!

    I'm not sure if you still need an editor to go over typos and such, but I would like to help if you need it! 😀

    Like

  8. kyaaa thanks for the chapter omg i was wondering when is this going to have a new update qwq

    Like

  9. Thanks for the chapter! I feel inspired to translate right now (>w<)
    *kacha-kacha-kacha*

    Like

  10. Anonymous · · Reply

    Thanks for the chapter!!

    Like

  11. Ever since I found this manga I realized that it was definitely weird. Don’t know if it will be tragic or just random but thank you for the translations.

    Like

  12. Crystalline Tears · · Reply

    Thank you for this~~
    I love you so much!!!

    Like

  13. Guest · · Reply

    When I got the notification for this manga, I clicked on the link as fast as I could lol. Sigh. These updates keep me on my toes – so much love for this manga and so much thanks to you for translating this!

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Anonymous · · Reply

    Thanks for the chapter! ^^

    Like

Leave a Reply

