Chapter 010.1: The hero suddenly proposed to me, but . . .

This is chapter 10 (part 1) of “The Hero Suddenly Proposed to Me, But …”

Notes:

I am quite busy in real life so I did not have time to edit this chapter. This is straight from the translator I commissioned and then later disappeared. I spent a lot of time trying to chase the translator but no joy so far.

Anyway, I feel that people want the fast release instead of waiting one month for me to have free time to edit and improve this chapter.

This is part one of chapter 10 in which Aria and Greed’s gang discuss his wealth and fortune. More of his backstory is also revealed. Part 2 has also been published today. It’s super exciting so don’t miss it!

Leave a Reply

