Chapter 10 Sneak Peek

7 comments

  1. I almost got heart attack!
    Please don’t try this at home okay.

    Like

  2. […] in case you missed it, I made an April Fool’s joke preview of chapter 10. You can find it here. I just spliced together some panels and made […]

    Like

  3. […] Aria and Greed’s gang discuss his wealth and fortune. More of his backstory is also revealed. Part 2 has also been published today. It’s super exciting so don’t miss […]

    Like

  4. omg I fell for this!! xDDD
    Awesome joke! for a moment, I really thought it was true! (and actually, if something like that were to happen, it would be way too awesome :p )

    Like

    1. Glad you liked it!

      Like

  5. Lumina_luna · · Reply

    hehehehe… april fools.

    XD

    Like

    1. 😀 I couldn’t let the day pass without me posting at least something to chuckle about.

      Like

Leave a Reply

