Chapter 009: The hero suddenly proposed to me, but . . .

Notes:

Here is Chapter 9 of “The hero suddenly proposed to me, but . . .”

I hope you enjoyed it. Donations can now be made at https://www.patreon.com/flowerclocks. I have been using my own money to commission translation for this manga and a little bit of help would be welcome but you don’t have to if you don’t want to.

If you liked (or disliked) this chapter then please consider leaving a comment here. I love feedback. Thanks!

10 comments

  1. Rukawa Kaede · · Reply

    Is there no download link? I liked this manga.

    Like

  2. Thank you for the chapter! I’m so glad to see the refreshing tsukkomi maid Aria once again! I feel that no matter what, she won’t be able to break the engagement without something drastic happening.

    Like

  3. sunnysketch · · Reply

    Thanks for the chapter! I’m enjoying this series a bunch, and I’m so grateful to you for translating it 🌸 also thanks relaxandunwind for your sacrifice for the good of us all lol

    Like

  4. Thanks for the chapter. As the translator of the light novel, this is a big spoiler for me. But if I had not read this I wouldn’t know that Renus is actually a guy! (T^T) (I really thought that the members of the hero’s party were mainly women.)

    Looks like I too should kneel and kowtow to everyone.

    Like

    1. 🙂 Hey, I read your translation. I look forward to the next chapters.

      Like

      1. Thanks! Though I have need to do a major proofreading, and the next release may be delayed. (¯―¯٥)

        Like

  5. thanks for the release! But this one seems so rushed than the previous chapter, there are a lot of awkward lines and a few typos… sadly im not an editor anything so i can’t really comment or help on that. Anyways thanks for the translation

    Like

    1. Yep, this one is unedited since people were asking for a faster release. I also got a donation which helped me order one more chapter than normal. Most months I only have enough extra money to commission one chapter translation.

      I was thinking of editing it first then releasing later but people wanted it faster…

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Eleanor · · Reply

    Ah! Thank you so much for the chapter. Hopefully we can see more moments between Greed and Aria~ ☺️

    Like

  7. Loads’a’money

    Poor maid A

    Like

Leave a Reply

