Chapter 006: The hero suddenly proposed to me, but . . .

Chapter 006: The hero suddenly proposed to me, but . . .
Yuusha-sama ni Ikinari Kyuukonsareta no Desu ga
勇者様にいきなり求婚されたのですが
by Togashi Seiya 富樫聖夜 (author) and Watanabe Una 渡辺うな (artist)

View all previous chapter releases

Credits: Chapter 006: The hero suddenly proposed to me, but . . .

Chapter 006: The hero suddenly proposed to me, but . . .

Yuusha-sama ni Ikinari Kyuukonsareta no Desu ga

勇者様にいきなり求婚されたのですが

004

005

006

007

008

009

010

011

012

013

014

015

016

017

018

019

020

021

022

023

024

025

026

027

028

029

030

031

032

Reika’s Notes:

Greed from "Chapter 006: The hero suddenly proposed to me, but . . . "

I finished the other project so “The hero suddenly proposed to me, but . . .” is the only one I have right now. Releases will be monthly but at no particular date. The next chapter will be finished on February. I have also added a progress bar on the right side. If you are interested in scanlation, I wrote some notes about chapter 6 here.

Thank you for reading and leave a comment if you feel like it. I love comments! What did you think of this chapter? What do you think Greed is going to do next?

7 comments

  1. Aww, that was heck cute! Greed’s yandere-ness feels just right & is a great treat for the fangirl lurking inside me *-*!
    & I like Aria, she’s natural & it feels easy to understand her . He’s got looks right but is a hero, a main character (lol) & dangerous . That’s what makes the story juicy though =3! Can’t wait to see how the story will develop !

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That… Greed’s sweet “I am innocent” smile…. damn… it’s killing me ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I just like looking at the way the artist does Greed’s eyes. Yanderes always seem to have that “hollow” distant gaze. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wahhh, Greed is so cute ;u; Seeing that the Prince probably likes Aria, too – can we conclude she’s unexpectedly popular for a mob character? I really fear for the future of her other suitors if so.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Yandere males is the best. Thank you for bringing this treat

    Like

  6. carnival · · Reply

    Thank you for the scanlation! My, the prince has a crush on her? And he’s a mob character too lol

    Greed was lurking outside her room spying on her too though and probably was all night… I feel like that’s scarier than Alfred just stopping by for a second to check on her and leaving when he saw she was asleep xD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

