Love, Storms, and Flower Clocks: Alice in the Country of Hearts ~Wonderful Twin World~ Chapter 01

alice in twin world manga credits

alicewtw_001

alicewtw_002

alicewtw_003

alicewtw_004

alicewtw_005

alicewtw_006

alicewtw_007

alicewtw_008

alicewtw_009

alicewtw_010

alicewtw_011

alicewtw_012

alicewtw_013

alicewtw_014

alicewtw_015

alicewtw_016

alicewtw_017-018

alicewtw_019

alicewtw_020

alicewtw_021

alicewtw_022

alicewtw_023

alicewtw_024

alicewtw_025

alicewtw_026

alicewtw_027

alicewtw_028

alicewtw_029

alicewtw_030

alicewtw_031

alicewtw_032

alicewtw_033

alicewtw_034

alicewtw_035

alicewtw_036

alicewtw_037

alicewtw_038

alicewtw_039

alicewtw_040

alicewtw_041

alicewtw_042

alicewtw_043

alice in twin world notes

And there you have it, the first chapter of the Love, Storms, and Flower Clocks: Alice in the Country of Hearts ~Wonderful Twin World~ manga. If you are confused about the story, please read my notes and information about the Alice series. My love for the Julius x Alice pairing is unstoppable. Flowers Clocks will be scanlating and sharing the entire manga which has four chapters.

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did. Comments are very welcome!

8 comments

  1. Thank you so much for this manga release, these are my lovely couple😍

    Liked by 2 people

  2. It’s very interesting to see that you strongly support the Julius x Alice ship when another blog I follow avidly embraces the Ace x Alice ship. From my limited understanding, Ace and Julius has an interesting relationship.

    I’m very behind on the series, but I do intend to make room for it eventually. The art is so pretty. Thanks for sharing and translating and uploading!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, I love a lot of ships. I support all of them, but I have my favorite Julius x Alice. But, of course, Julius x Alice x Ace is also canon in the otome games. 🙂 Those guys got it on as a threesome, hahaha!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. What a marvelous ending!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

